2014 was an amazing year in guitar videos for us here at GSI. Of course we can only shoot these great videos with the participation of the fantastic players who give us their time, their talent and a bit of their patience to show off the guitars and share some amazing music with us. So we’d like to take a moment to thank all of the players who shot videos with us this year.

We’d also like to thank the folks at AEA, Telefunken Electroakustik, and Ehrlund for providing some great and really interesting microphones for the video shoots. (We’ll be posting some videos with the Ehrlund mics in the next few weeks).

So here, in more or less order of appearance, are the great players who have lent us their talents in 2014 – and we look forward to even more in 2015!

Ruben Bettencourt

Tara Rose Davison

Scott Morris

Olivia Chiang

Ricardo Giuffrida

Kevin Ayers

Vladimir Gorbach

Alex Park

Tavi Jinariu

Inés Thome and April Amante

Mobius Trio

Fret X (Taso Comanescu and Mak Grgic)

Rovshan Mamedkuliev

Joshua Moore

Julio Reyes

Manuel Espinás

Roberto Granados

Matt Palmer

Maria Okhotina

Andrey Parfinovich

Sanel Redzic

Juanito Pascual

Laura Husbands

Rafael Elizondo

Anton Baranov

Jon Mendle

Robert Tanaka

Miles McConnell

Irina Kulikova

Julius Reder-Carlson


George Sakellariou

Adam Levin

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “Thanks for all the videos!”

  1. dog houses says:

    Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a
    regular basis, this website is truly pleasant and the viewers
    are actually sharing fastidious thoughts.


Change language: