Winterlight II, Small/Torres Guitar Duo


Performer: Small/Torres Guitar Duo Running Time: 0:50:42
Composer: Various Label: Shadow Mountain
Category: Classical


ITEM: 04126
Price: $10.00



1. For Unto Us a Child is Born
2. Gesu Bambino
3. A Virgin Unspotted
4. Quelle Est Cette Odeur Agreable?
5. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
7. Gabriel's Message
8. In Dulci Jubilo
9. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
10. El Noi de la Mare
11. Joy Medley
12. The Last Season
13. The Way Through Heaven's Gate

Arrangements of all songs by Mark Small and Robert Torres

Mark Small and Robert Torres have been working together as the Small/Torres Guitar Duo for nearly eighteen years, producing six albums, publishing several books of guitar compositions and arrangements, and giving countless performances. On this Christmas CD, their warm guitar tone, sharp technique, and sensitive interpretations are sure to impress new as well as veteran listeners.

Don't show me this again