Classical Guitar Book: A Complete History


Author: Various Publisher: Balafon
Category: Historical


ITEM: 02857
AVAILABILITY: Currently Unavailable
Price: $29.95


126 pages.

"The Classical Guitar" tells the complete story of this fascinating instrument's music. players, and makers, from the earliest roots to modern-day interpretations and developments. Based on the stunning Russell Cleveland collection of top instruments from the finest makers, reproduced here in exquisite, specially-commisioned photographs, this book features an unrivalled anthology of essays by an international team of experts: Tony Bacon, Colin Cooper, Jaap Van Eik, Paul Fowles, Brian Jeffery, Richard Johnston, Tim Miklaucic, John Morrish, Heinz Rebellius, Bernard Richardson, Paul Sparks, Graham Wade, and Brook Zern.

Don't show me this again