Mauro Giuliani: Complete Works, Volume 3


Composer: Mauro Giuliani Editor: Brian Jeffery
Category: Classical Publisher: Tecla


ITEM: 03148
Price: $33.00


This Volume 3 contains the following eight works for guitar solo, in reprints of the first editions:

Op. 14: Six Progressive Rondos.
Op. 15: Giuliani's celebrated Sonata, which is here presented in two reprints, both given in full: the first edition of 1808 (rather hard to read), and the second edition of 1812 (much clearer). The Sonata is also available from Tecla published separately, as a re-engraved modern edition (TECLA 0497; free on request to purchasers of Volume 3).
Op. 16b: Pieces from the ballet "Il Barbiere di Siviglia".
Op. 17: Three Rondos.
Op. 18: First Potpourri. Op. 20: Six Variations on an original theme.
Op. 21: Twelve waltzes.
Op. 22: Twelve new Wald-Ländler.

Don't show me this again