Guitar Salon International
+1 (310) 586.1100 | +1 (877) 771.4321
Classical Guitars
Classical Guitars
Flamenco Guitars
Flamenco Guitars
Cleveland Collection
Cleveland Collection
Your Cart

Your shopping cart is empty!

Sub-Total: $0.00
Total: $0.00
Edit cart
In Stock - SKU: VIOSCGI-05242

Oscar Ghiglia Master Series DVD


Applicable sales tax and shipping charges will be added at checkout.

Guitar Media Collection

Where talent becomes synonymous with art at its purest expression of a strong force made up of instinct, imagination, and of that 'intelligence is used to isolate a particular and at the same time recreating a unified work consistently ... (Giulia Bassi)

Manuel Ponce: Sonata Romantica

Allegro moderato

Expressive Andante

Allegretto vivo

Allegro is not too serious

Manuel De Falla: Tribute

Fernando Sor: The Calm

JS Bach: Prelude

Conversation with Oscar Ghiglia

with Flavio Cucchi and Massimo Raccosta

from the residence of Massimo Raccosta

(The Raccosta collection - Museum of Fine guitars)

Language: Italian and English

NTSC format

Feel free to contact us with any questions. It’s what we’re here for!